Valeria, age 23 Offline

Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
About myself
I am glad to welcome you to my page, if you are here, then I have interested you in something. I'm already wildly interested in what. Let me introduce myself my name is Valeria or Lera, Lerochka. My goal of registering here and, in general, is to find a guy who will love me and to whom I will be faithful. So that we can realize all our wishes together! I'm not looking for long correspondence and long-distance friendship here, I want to learn a little about you and meet. So that we can give each other love live. Now I work in the field of journalism, I will graduate from university in a year and immediately take up my favorite profession. I have many hobbies: I go to the gym, dance studio, read, regularly go to exhibitions, spend time with friends. It is very important for me to develop comprehensively, and I hope that my partner will also develop with me. So we will push each other to become better. I really, really like to travel. And I hope that the next trip will be with my beloved person. I really like seafood dishes and dry white wine, and I will never refuse orange or pineapple juice. I hope I have presented the information in an interesting way, if you are interested in me, write to me and maybe in a year we will remember our first correspondence together. On this good note, I will finish my story about myself, and if you, after reading all this, thought that she definitely likes me, write to me as soon as possible.
About my partner
I hope that my future man will be an attentive, caring, cheerful and kind person. Who will be engaged in the business of life that will bring him income and peace of mind. I hope to create a good friendly and loving family. And I will always support and give only good advice to my future chosen one.
And I would also like my future loved one to have a good sense of humor, this is very important for me.
cooking, photography, travel, reading
Age criteria
searches a mature person