Sofia, age 20 Offline

Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkasy
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: red
Education: college
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
I may be a little naive as I am young and afraid that someone might take advantage of this. Perhaps my peculiarity is that I am a positive person and it is not boring with me. I can and want to share joy with those who want it. Parties and noisy places are not for me and no matter how strange it may sound. I have a couple of weird moles that are like the raisins in a beautiful cupcake, but sometimes I am terribly ashamed of these moles. Like any lonely and loving person, I need to share warm moments with someone. I am a Ukrainian girl whose loneliness hurts and I am ready to fill this void with the RIGHT person, because I also want to be a special girl for a special man. And I hope that I will have a chance to move from a dating site to a real date, real actions.
About my partner
I dont know what an ideal family is, I dont have a father whom I could rely on and whom I could trust .. Thats why I dont know what a loving and caring man is. A man who can be an honest husband for me, loving father for children. What scares me the most is that the person I find here will be insincere and will deceive me. I need a man with whom every day I will feel like a beloved girl. A man who will show himself to me and I will be an open book to him.
Outdoor activities, nature travel, athletics, books scientific, novels, Stephen King, classical writers, religiou, films historical, cinema classics, sometimes TV series, music jazz, rock and roll, country, blues, sometimes pop, cycling, yoga.
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

love, relationships, family, friendship