Anna, age 36 Online now

 
Add to favorites
 
User ID: 1034760
View photos for free! Ask Anna for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kyiv
Marital status: never been married
Children: one
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
I see so much beauty in every day. And I am sure that everyone has their beautiful sides. About myself I can say that I am a gentle, kind and caring woman. My kindness has chosen a profession which can tell all about me, I help children and want all little angels to be healthy and happy.
I spend my evenings reading books it inspires me and relaxes me. I also have my little son, his name is Daniel, he is years six old and it is my little dream come true. But unfortunately, having a child was not a dream for his father. And he turned his back on us.
About my partner
I'm not looking for a man because I can't live without him, I can be a bachelor. But I want to go home, where you are waiting for me. I am ready to love and be loved. I have no special requirements, I am sure that when we meet, we will feel -butterflies in the stomach- and have no doubts about our incredible future together!
Hobbies
Cook different dishes, Walking in the park, I read books, attend art galleries, travel.
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

Build relationships that will lead to family, love and marriage.