Diana, age 20 Offline

Add to favorites
User ID: 1046318
View photos for free! Ask Diana for her permission and password to view her photos now.
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: dark brown
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
Hello, my foreign friend! I hope we will meet in reality soon. My name is Diana. I am from Ukraine, but I am already preparing to move to Madrid and I have time to find friends and a loved one. I am studying at an online university that teaches on the basis of the best universities in Madrid. At the moment, I am working as a teacher at a lyceum with an English bias. My students love and respect me, I am on the same wave with my students and I am happy about it. There are no problems in communicating with children like other old-school teachers.
I have many hobbies and various hobbies, I take care of myself not only externally, but also internally. I take courses on self-realization and proper nutrition, read books on the development of personal growth and about opening a restaurant business.
My long-standing dream is to move to the ocean and open my own cafe on the beach.
I also hope that I would like to visit all of Europe and Africa with my future chosen one, I think it will be a romantic trip.
No one can live without love, and I am no exception. My goal is to find a loving husband and travel the world.
I'm really looking forward to meeting you in the chat!
About my partner
I see my future partner as a well-mannered, punctual, energetic and sociable man, that he was understanding, paying attention, homely, so that we built a relationship on mutual understanding and trust. We will have a lot of time to spend together. I have already imagined how I will prepare romantic dinners for us, and you will prepare surprises for us that we will remember for years. I will look forward to your letter or meeting in the chat!
I spend time reading a book, I go to the gym, I like walking, traveling, participating in master classes
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

getting to know a man to start a family