Catalina, age 22 Offline

 
 
Country: England
City: London
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 101 lb - 46 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Catholic
Education: still studying
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: fluent
About myself
I may look very young, but on the inside I am a very conscious and mature woman.
I moved to the UK on my own at an early age, now I live in London.
I had to go through a lot, but all these circumstances did not make me callous, but on the contrary, I realized how important it is to be kind and open in this world.
I am honest and really appreciate if I see the same in people. I am a gentle, romantic, passionate girl, I know how to respect and appreciate people. My dream is to write my own love story.
My dream is to create a real relationship that will last a long time in my life.
About my partner
Ideal for me will be the one with whom I will be just happy. I am always open to communication and meeting. I want to find a simple man who will appreciate my love for him. For me, one of the main factors in a relationship is respect. It is also important for me to create an atmosphere of warmth and understanding in our relationship.
I want to meet a man with whom I will feel at home anywhere in this world.
Hobbies
I am an energetic girl who prefers active rest and variety in life. I am a very versatile person, I love to develop and work on my intellect. I like to play sports and lead a healthy lifestyle, I love to travel and meet new people, in the summer I spend a lot of time in the fresh air, in the pool, I love to swim and sunbathe!
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

fall in love, build a family, a real meeting, find soul mate, break loneliness