Yana, age 32 Online now

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: don't speak
About myself
It's always difficult to write about yourself, but I'll try. I am a brunette with long hair like Rapunzel, but chocolate. My eyes are brownish green. I have a calm, balanced character. I am very sociable and can easily get along with new people. I am very obligatory, and if I set myself a goal, I will go any way towards its implementation. I love beautiful clothes, when I have my free time I can go shopping.Even if I don't buy anything, my mood will improve.I really love to read: I have read almost all Russian and foreign literature, and I also like to read modern authors, not a day goes by without a book. I am a very creative person. By education I am an architect, although now I do not work in my specialty, but in my free time I draw sketches of clothes and my seamstress brings them to life. I have a small clothing store on the Internet and I promote it in my spare time.
About my partner
I'm looking for a man who will fall in love with me like a Scarlet Flower, and will love and cherish, as if I am the most precious thing on earth. It is important for me that a man appreciates and respects my opinion. Lack of jealousy in a relationship is key for me. I believe that if a person gives a reason for jealousy, then this is not your person, and if a person does not give a reason for loyalty, then you should not be jealous. I like active people who constantly strive for something, constantly improve themselves, set goals and achieve them. It is important for me that my man in his opinion does not depend on the opinion of others. I have a son, but he lives with his father, so I don't mind if you have minor children.
Age criteria
from 35 to 89 years old