Anastasia, age 31 Offline

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
About myself
I am a girl who is always positive and believes that everything will always be fine. I like to listen to classical music, I like to watch hockey. In my free time I like to do yoga, go to the gym, walk in the park, read.
I work as a TV presenter and this is my pride. I dreamed about this profession and my dream came true.
But I want to be a happy woman, and for this I need a man. I want to create a strong and kind family. I want children! I am sure that I can be a good wife and the best mother in the world, and I can combine all this with my work. I can and be a good wife and mom! I have never try online dating before, but I believe it's a good way to meet a love.Because your love can waiting for you anywhere.
About my partner
I am looking for a smart, strong, courageous, purposeful man,
A potential head of the family, while he will be kind, soft, cheerful, romantic, ready to throw the world at my feet. I'm looking for someone who will give me their love. I am looking for the one to whom I will give my tenderness and affection, care and love.
I dream of finding an interesting, promising, independent man who knows what he wants in this life.
He must also be sweet, gentle and thoughtful. He should not be afraid of anything because I will always be with him. I hope I will find him here on this online dating site!
Hobbies
Sport, reading, meeting with friends, walking
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

Marriage, A long term relationship, Penpal relationship, Meeting, Online chat, Flirting