Hanna, age 43 Offline

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: single
Children: one
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: black
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
I am a single woman who wants love!
I am a woman who has many plans and dreams. I can say that I not only hope, I know that they will come true, and I try to do my best to achieve them all. I firmly believe that true love, positive events and a man with whom I will feel free and free. happiness will come into my life after a while.
A real temptation, a lady who can charm with one glance. Sometimes I feel like a real volcano of emotions and the passion in me is ready to demolish everything in its path! Every person in life has his own way to get satisfaction! In my case, I dream of seeing the whole world and having fun traveling, also during the trip I take a lot of different photos! I lead a healthy lifestyle and can't live without movement! I believe that no one needs to sit in one place! There is so much to see and enjoy! My biggest dream is to see as many places as possible, to leave as many memories as possible! The world is so huge that we need to move and create new emotions!
About my partner
I am a single woman who wants love!
I don't need much, but with my man I want to light a fire from one spark! I don't need a knight on a white horse or a lot of diamonds on her finger, but just a man who could make her woman feel special next to him... I think it's a feeling when you're worried or sad for some reason, and your man comes up to you, grabs you by the waist and hugs you so tightly... You feel safe in his arms and don't worry about anything in your life. And let his woman share all this hidden love and affection. Because I am so eager to discover all these desires and desires with my man.
Very important!! Looking for a man older than me. . You can be a country guy in a cowboy hat or a city man. I'm ready to move. If you want to live with me in Ukraine, that's fine too
Hobbies
travel, fitness, fishing, drawing
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

marriage, friendship, serious relationship