Olesya, age 40 Offline

 
Add to favorites
 
User ID: 1182413
View photos for free! Ask Olesya for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 137 lb - 62 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: good
About myself
I am a positive person, I always express happiness and kindness. I dream of this pleasure to spend time together with my beloved man. People say that I am a very patient and understanding person, I can listen, forgive, apologize and refrain from judging. My nature is affectionate and caring. I will always remind my significant other how much he means to me, share my feelings, actions and words.
I like to give pleasure to my husband and do everything that can make him happy.
About my partner
I am looking for a man who will be my best friend and lover for the rest of my life, someone to whom I can tell my deepest thoughts without fear of being judged, someone incredibly affectionate, someone who will feel me so well - we just need to exchange glances to know what the other is thinking, someone who understands that sometimes I cry because I am happy, someone who is not afraid to laugh at myself, someone who, when we slowly dance with him, feels that we almost become one soul, we have one love and we create one world!
Hobbies
music, dancing, cooking,
Age criteria
from 42 to 62 years old
Dating goal

marriage, serious relationship, meeting