Anna, age 29 Offline

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Mykolaiv
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 141 lb - 64 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
 
About myself
I am a cheerful girl, who is always open to new acquaintances. I am a broadminded person, who is open to everything new. I like to spend time with my friends. I love animals, love spending time in nature, enjoy watching movies. I do sports and it helps me to stay fit and at the same time, it is very useful for my health. I am a great sweet and believe that I am mature , confident in myself, but at the same time I do not forget that I am a woman, who is tender, romantic and feminine, the one, who is classy.. I like to travel in new places. I dream to travel around the world. I am a book fan, and I read a lot. Especially I like detectives and thrillers.
About my partner
I want to meet a handsome, intelligent man with a good sense of humor. I need a neat and charismatic man who knows how to take care of a girl beautifully and who loves and appreciate family values. I am looking for the one, who is able to cherish his family, who is able to take care and to protect those he loves. I see myself with someone, who is sincere and honest, who is open and who really wants to be a part of the family, a part of a happy relationship. I want to meet an sociable, active and caring man who loves children and will become a good husband for me. I believe in love for life and dream about it.