Anastasiia, age 23 Offline

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'11" - 181 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
I have a great intellectual generality, have a wealth of experience and show maturity in my actions. I am a caring person with a refined sense of humor. Sport is my passion, especially gymnastics, which has been a part of my life since my teenage years when I attended a sports club. Maintaining my physical and mental fitness has always been a priority for me.

It is difficult to offend me because I have great resilience and self-confidence. My heart is filled with warmth and love for my family, and I am proud of my work and the well-coordinated team. Now that my heart feels empty, I decided to turn to a dating site in search of the greatest love of my life.
About my partner
Here, on this dating site, I decided to try to find my life partner. A man who clearly understands his goals in life and relationships, and is ready to make efforts to achieve them. My goal is to find a man who will impress me and not let me go. I want order and good manners in a man, a neat appearance and a sparkle in his eyes, who always cares about his partner. I dream of a man who is not afraid to dream and realize his plans, always smiles confidently and goes with me to a common goal. Let him just be my inseparable companion.
Hobbies
singing, modeling
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

marriage