Svetlana, age 32 Online now

Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm
Weight: 163 lb - 74 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: good
About myself
I know many Ukrainian girls that have already found their husbands abroad so I want to try my luck too and to find my man here. I have never been married before but I've got some life experience and I am sure I am ready for family life. I know what love is and I want to fall in love again. My life is interesting and eventful. I have many hobbies but most of all I like traveling, scuba diving, rafting, swimming in the sea, horse riding, singing and dancing. I also play darbuka, it is Turkish drum, and can do belly dance. I am fond of adventure books and films. I like active life style but at the same time I enjoy peaceful time at home or long walks by the sea or in park. Just like all girls I like shopping, perfumes, teddy bears and chocolate, taking pictures and beauty salons. But I will not torture my man by taking him to shops for hours or making him watch my favorite drama movies if he does not like it.
About my partner
I am interested in men that are ready to meet single women in Ukraine. Communication in internet is very pleasant, relaxed and joyful but real meeting is much more important for me. I like when man is not afraid to go to foreign country to meet his beloved. I think it is very romantic. It is great when man has adventurous spirit and hot heart but at the same time uses common sense making decisions. I want to meet a man who enjoys his life and ready to share it with me.
Travelling, history, reading books
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

Serious relationship, family, love