Victoria, age 26 Offline

 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Lviv
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Catholic
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
I am one of single ukraine women, who wants to find my man on this new dating site. I'm sociable, purposeful. I am a very cheerful person. I love people and the world in which we live. I would like to change the world to better and to make it though a droplet is kinder and more fairly. I chose a profession of the lawyer therefore. I like to travel and see new places. I like to communicate with people. Interested in the culture, history and traditions of the different countries. I love to care about my health and about health my family. I am fond of photos, beautiful music, dances. I like to read books, to watch good movies, to communicate with relatives and with people. I'm an open mind lady and think that everything happens for better future. I love wild nature, fresh flowers, trees, the sun, the sea, mountains. I love life at all. With it I like to see sunrises. It is amazing when you see how city is waking up! Do you agree? I like different animals. I am interested in yoga. I like to go to gym. I like to read. I enjoy hiking. As you can see I am just an open-minded lady in everything.
About my partner
I want to meet a serious, clever, pleasant, purposeful person, who will understand and love me. A man, whom I can open my heart, to trust all my secrets. I believe in love. I am open for creation of happy family. I am looking for a kind, decent, honest, generous man to fell secure and loved next to him. I don’t care about your age. I prefer men with life experience and positive and wise attitude to life. I'm sure that my Mr. Right is on this dating site.
Hobbies
fitness, dancing, singing
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

I dream to create a strong tight-knit family