Anastasiya, age 21 Offline

 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Gorlovka
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 104 lb - 47 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Religion: Christian
Education: still studying
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: don't speak
 
About myself
I am a kind and a little bit shy girl. But at the same time I try not to show my shyness and always stay a communicative and funny person. I have a good sense of humor and love to know new interesting people. I try to stay tactful and tolerant to others. Also I do love animals and especially dog and cats s. My dream is to open a dog shelter and help every pet! I do not want to be alone, and I hope that these dating web sites will help me to find my soul mate, my man, my hero. I am serious about finding my beloved man and I do not play any games here. I always try to take care of myself; I think girls should look nice and happy. I like sport so much! I am a dancer master, so I have a great body! But I am not only attractive doll, I am smart as well! I still study and I like it! I think every girl should study and find out something new every day!
About my partner
I am here for finding my only one, my Prince, my sun. He must be nice, kind, clever and interesting. Firstly we should be best friend and then something more. He must love children and animals! Because I am in love with them! Also he should be brave and strong! I like when man has nice abs, so yes, I want man in a good shape! I like handsome man! So I joined this dating agency to find him!
Age criteria
from 24 to 45 years old