Ulyana, age 26 Offline

 
Add to favorites
 
User ID: 410923
View photos for free! Ask Ulyana for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm
Weight: 99 lb - 45 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: basic
About myself
All I can say about myself is that I’m a very energetic person. Maybe even when my mother had me in the uterus I was twitching, moving and jumping all the time. And still I’m always very active trying to create something new. I spend most of my life on dances. I'm a ballet-dancer. As my mom said that seeing me dancing is the most beautiful thing she had ever seen))) also I’m a very photogenic person. One more thing which I can say about myself is that I’m a very big sleeper. I’m a very gentle and affectionate person not only on photos but also in person. My friends call me rabbit))) I just adore salads.))) I’m not a vegetarian but I love vegetables and fruits)) and also I’m a dreamer. If I were ever given an opportunity to turn something back I would choose childhood)))
About my partner
As one can see my interests are dances. I’m also much occupied with my study. But now I have a new purpose - to find my man. One will ask me – why, don’t you have them in your country? And I’ll answer – no, we don’t. Otherwise what I would do here… also I love sports in any its direction. Besides dancing tennis is also my favorite one.
Hobbies
sport
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

marriage