Oksana, age 37 Offline

 
Add to favorites
 
User ID: 432472
View photos for free! Ask Oksana for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: divorced
Children: two
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm
Weight: 130 lb - 59 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: red
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: fluent
About myself
i will tell a little bit about myselfe . I am a bit conservative, but I do have a good sense of humor . I am very romantic, kind, sincere, devoted woman, who does like home coziness. If you want to live in feeling of happiness, love and friendship, tenderness and harmony, you can write me.My friends say that I have a very warm and friendly smile and kind eyes. I can describe myself as a person of average height. I think I’m a good friend. Also I like helping people (and animals) and I dedicate some time of my life to volunteering. I think it is important to help the others. I always listen to my parents and friends’ advices but I make my own decisions. I’m not easily influenced. I’m passionate about studying and I always have a new goal to achieve.
About my partner
I dream to meet a man who is ready to explode because of the thought that he was losing me. My dream - to find a man who every night would have told me a new fairy tale. I want to meet a man who, when you know him better, to be the same as it seems when you first met. I want to meet a man who calls when promised to call and come home when promised would come. I want to meet a man who is satisfied with what he has. I want to meet a man who wants to meet a woman like me.
Hobbies
Floristry
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

get married