Juliya, age 37 Offline

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: dark brown
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
 
About myself
I am beautiful and funny! Love life and people and have very positive attitude about all sides of spending life time. I enjoy seeing new things, traveling around the world, different cultures and restaurants, laughing and having a good time, goIng to cultural events, learning new things everyday, and socializing with quality people. Its just enjoying the best of life and and sharing the beauty of life with someone else I love passion and very playful when in love.I already miss the feeling and ready for a new one.Being one man woman i really seek special connection with a man-to be friends, loversand partners in crime I am raising wonderful teenager daughter that i love very much. This is a unique child that inharited only best traits from her mom and dad and I am really proud of her!
About my partner
My ideal partner is a man who loves being active and loves life. Who can keep up with me intellectually and conversationally and who doesn’t do so by being pushy or a bully. I am a very open minded person and don’t like people who are narrow minded or intolerant. Matching spiritual and political views are a plus, but hardly necessary. I suppose my perfect man has great sense of humour and kind character. And it would really ice to just be around him. These are just guidelines though so don’t be afraid to write me :-)))
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

a long term relationship, marriage