Karina, age 21 Offline

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: with difficulties
About myself
You can ask me that such a young and beautiful lady like me doing on a dating site? Well, my answer is quite naive - now people are too busy to explore in real life, so many of them choose a dating site ... Why not? Besides, I know a lot of people who have a perfect relationship, and they have met on such sites ... So my desire - to find someone who will be open to create a great relationship with me. I smile and well-mannered, gentle and kind ... what else should be in your ideal woman?)
About my partner
I am loving, sincere and faithful man. I'm looking for someone I can trust, and I know what happens to me. I am looking for a best friend, confident. I am looking for transparency, sincerity, strength and support. I appreciate a lot of independent people, those who are not afraid to fight for what they want. I would like for both of us to have common hobbies. I am a man who has serious intentions. I have a very good sense of humor, and I would appreciate it man. I am interested in a man's intellect, his experience. I need a protector, someone cared about me and for me to be true.
Hobbies
Cooking, Travel
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

travel, romantic, marriage, friendship