Ekaterina, age 22 Offline

Country: Ukraine
City: Dnepropetrovsk
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
I am rather cute and friendly ukraine girl. And I just start use this dating website. I know you will find it out yourself if you communicate with me. I always try to be friendly to people and positive to life. I think we don't have to waste our life to be offended at somebody. My friends say that I am very tolerant towards everybody, I never judge anyone as I think every person has a right to live his/her life as they want. I value family traditions, honesty, loyalty, friendship. I think there is a lot of beautiful things in life and we all have to remember it. I can say that I am very active. I love dancing, acting. I enjoy nature, animals and I simply adore sea. Also I love music and it is always with me. I love opening something new in my life. I can say that I was never afraid to change something in my life even though sometimes it may not be easy. I love life and value every moment of it.
About my partner
I am looking for nice man who will first of all like me and we will have lot in common. I would like to meet somebody who is intelligent, mature and sincere! I am not afraid of age or cultural differences. There are such qualities my man must have which don't depend on age or religion, they are: faithfulness, trust, understanding, devotion, loyalty, being adult and knowing what you want. I think real love starts with friendship, so lets be friends just now? And you want find brides? Maybe later I will your bride. I want to find a man who will become my soul close friend, sincere in relations. In man I appreciate intelligence, kindness, honesty and sincerity, decency, reliability, responsibility. I believe that ideal relations between two people should be filled with love, romance, trust, faith, confidence, harmony, receptivity, understanding, forgiveness, reliability. I dream to have beside me a loving and caring person, have a strong, close-knit, loving family, sincere attitude and live in respect, mutual support and understanding.
Write poetry
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

Romantic relationship, friendship, family.