Anna, age 30 Offline

 
Add to favorites
 
User ID: 471981
View photos for free! Ask Anna for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: black
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: good
 
About myself
Im a very emotional person. If I smile, I smile sincerely, if Im angry, youll easily see it in my eyes. My personality is very cheerful, pleasant and communicative. Im open to new impressions, ideas, adventures and experiences. I am fond of sport. I think its very important to keep body and mind fit. I prefer healthy way of life. I also like bowling, swimming, visiting theatre, cinema, concerts. When I am at home I like to cook, to read, to listen to music. I listen to different kinds of music depending on my mood and situation. Certainly I would prefer slow, quiet music having romantic evening with my soul mate, I would like to dance with him, I think that closeness and touches can tell much about the feelings of people to each other. I enjoy dancing. I want to find my love on this best dating site
About my partner
My cherished dream is to meet my special man on this best dating site, certainly I wont be able to find good work in the first time of my life in a foreign country and I hope my husband will be able to care for me. I want to meet a person with whom Ill share my life and whom Ill give all my love and affection, Ill be devoted, loving and caring wife for him. But certainly I need to feel that he loves me with all his heart too.
Hobbies
music and sport
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

marriage