Yanochka, age 19 Online now

 
Add to favorites
 
User ID: 476525
View photos for free! Ask Yanochka for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 97 lb - 44 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
About myself
I like to radiate positive emotions ,even in bad situations I try to smile,I dont like to show how Im hurt, because then I show my weakness in front of the man, and he will be able to game me something, so I always show a cheerful life, helping me to stay afloat that I will sooner or later meet a real man who can be happy with me , I be happy and all the smiles and warmth we can give each other every day. I would like to find the true happiness..I Hope this Dating site I will find love that will make me the happiest?
About my partner
I just want to see you as a positive person,as a man who understands and appropriately applies to the woman if you love the sport of skiing for example, it will only be a huge plus for our common interests,by the way how do you feel about fishing? my dad loves fishing and if it so be that we be together, with my father you will find a common interest in recreation. I really want this Dating site has helped us find true love.
Hobbies
My hobby is a job - hairdressing, I also like to relax in nature.
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

A romantic and lasting relationship with a wonderful man,family.