Lyubov, age 25 Offline

Add to favorites
User ID: 478531
View photos for free! Ask Lyubov for her permission and password to view her photos now.
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: good
About myself
As Leo Tolstoy said once quote:"If you want to be happy, be". This is my motto. And guess what can make me happy most of all? To make other people happy... My friends say that I am an easy-going, optimistic, kind-hearted and cheery person and have a good sense of humor. If you look at my pictures you can see my outer beauty, if you get to know me better you will see I have a deep inner world. I believe in karma and in the laws of the universe: If you do smth good to other, it will back to you in much bigger amount; if you harm somebody, the universe makes you suffer so that you take responsibility for your actions. I am loyal and helpful to my friends and my beloved, and stand by their side no matter what happens. I have one very interesting quality - I can FEEL people, look inside their souls, discover their nature. I could even work for some security service like CIA or MI. Haha! Would i be a good agent? I am very creative! Tell me 5 words and I'll make a verse of them!
About my partner
I am seeking for a man serious with his search here, someone with whom I have a lot in common. Someone ready to settle down and have a family. A man that knows and acknowledges the worth of a family. He should be kind, hard-working and very honest in every way possible. I need a man who is not afraid to take risks and chances for something he feels is worth it.He has to be intelligent and well mannered.No lies and no deceptions, we should always be open with each other.
My biggest passion in life is music in all varieties. By the way, I've learned to be an opera singer. I am quite famous in my city, where I live but I keep going further. Singing contests, advanced singing education, trying new styles . This is what makes my days full of sense. Maybe one day I will be famous even in your country and throughout the globe? I play piano well, am very good at composing new melodies. You can find me three days a week in a sportclub. I lead active style of life: go to gym, run, practice yoga. I love pets and most of all Scottish Fold cats and Welsh Corgi dogs. They are so cute, warm and fuzzy. If u show me the world and beautiful places i would be just happy, cuz travelling is one of my biggest dream! I also cook delicious dishes and it is every time a new masterpiece! So i have a lot of interests, and you will never be bored with me!
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

relationships, family