Anastasia, age 23 Online now

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
I have many hobbies and I have a very versatile personality, like many ukrainian girls. One of my hobbies is spending time outdoors. I really like to go camping in the summer and spend time alone with myself. It seems to me that when you live in a big city, it is absolutely necessary for every person. It is in nature that I feel true tranquility and solitude. There I can relax and not think about the problems that worry people every day. I believe that everyone should sometimes think about their actions and analyze what actions he does. It seems to me that people will be more kinder and will often think about their actions.
About my partner
I like when a man is versatile. When a man has many interests, he always has something to talk about and with such a man will never be bored. I want him to share with me all that he is interested in and could also tell me about himself during our online dateing. I think that we will both be able to share our interests and find something in them. We can teach each other something new. Or we could find employment for both of us and then we would be engaged in it together. I think it would have brought us very close.
Hobbies
Travel, camping, read novels, cook unusual dishes, draw.
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

Find a man for serious relationship.