Ekaterina, age 26 Offline

 
Add to favorites
 
User ID: 516139
View photos for free! Ask Ekaterina for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Donetsk
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: basic
About myself
Jazz... Blues... I can't live without this genre of music. I wanted even to be saxophonist when i was younger. It sounds funny.. But the time goes. And priorities are changing. Some people change their dreams almost everyday. Im not kind of these people. I still have this dream in my heart. But life is hard thing and not every dream comes true. Now, I am simple actor in theatre. When I understood, that I will never be the saxophonist, I decided to be art people. In any case. Even if it's not the saxaphone ha ha ha. I am not very talented.. As my teachers were saying me in the University. But they also said me, that my expressive look will take people's hearts... And that I am working hard. Every day. Every night. I'm not lazy. I'm pretty successful in theatre life.. But not even in real life. I can't meet my muse. My real man. Who will care me, my heart and my dreams. I hope future will smile me one day and you will watching, how i'm playing my role, on the front row in front of the stage in theatre! And which dreams do you have?
About my partner
My man should be passionate. Mature. And seriously. Games for little girls. If you want a serious relationship or even marry me. Be yourself. Don't lie. Do what you need to do to be with me. I know what I want in this life. I want you to know what you want from me. My dear beloved man. I am interested in meeting a good person with the potential for a long term relationship. Ultimately, I'm looking for a suitable partner for marriage.
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter