Nina, age 28 Online now

Country: Russia
City: Saint Petersburg
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
I'm a sweet sweet girl, outside is hard but inside is a sweet jam! Everyone says that it smells of fresh cherry buns and morning coffee. In me there is determination, strength and courage to go through life with your head held, no one to give yourself offense, but inside I was gentle and kind, I can compare myself with sweet marshmallow because he is such an air as I do. I really love experiments and create something completely new, so I make exclusive cakes, I like to create unusual creams, I collect all these recipes all over the world. I really love animals, I help animals find a house, I help shelters, I'm a very caring person I never sit still, I have a lot of energy and I'm a genius of ideas I know how to be friends, empathize and help my relatives the whole year I lived with a tiger and this is a very touching story I love this life and know how to appreciate it, I am a grateful person and positive
About my partner
I'm looking for a warm, passionate relationship, for me it is important that the man was not only my lover but also a friend, a partner in life a man should be a good conversationalist, honest, preferably much older than me I welcome the experience, if a man is already divorced For me it is important that a man loved animals, he had a big and kind heart, I do not welcome jealousy Trust and loyalty are important to me in a man I appreciate actions, because the words speak many things and do things
I make cookies and cakes, I love to cook, I like to sew swimsuits, do a little design, knitting, create children's toys, travel, do charity work for animals
Dating goal

romantic relationship, serious relationship, marriage