Evgenia, age 31 Offline

Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: don't speak
About myself
If someone ask me what kind of person i am in 3 words, first that i would like to say is that i am very faithful. I hate cheating and i want to find a person who is not for games here and who wants to find ONE soulmate and not to communicate with couple people at the same time. I want to feel that i am not lonely in this world and that there is a person who can always support me in all my beginnings. Second that you should know about me is that i am sincere and i will always say only truth. And the 3rd you can ask me right now, if you are interested in me. Let's start something new, forgetting about everything bad that was before.
About my partner
On this site i want to find a kind and sincere man, who has a great sense of humour and who loves life. I want my man to be faithful and he should know what he wants in life. He should not be jealous and he should enjoy being with me and he should be proud of me and never jealous. I want my man to be generous, i'm not looking for a rich man, but i want to feel comfortable with him.
I love cooking a lot and i always in search of ideal recipe of a dish from different cuisine. I love trying everything new. Also when i have free time i love spending time with my friends and we are going to the dance club or karaoke. Couple days a week i can spend in gym, i love keep my body in good shape
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal