Irina, age 25 Offline

 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
 
About myself
People say I am not from this world. I hope they say it in a good meaning. I always wanted to be happy but I did not know what I need for it. Now I understood that only one way to become happy is to give happiness to other people. When other people from my surrounding are totally happy and smiling my life will be better! This is my goal. I like singing. I can do this everywhere! When I am in a bad mood or I have some very big emotions I like to write poems about it. It helps me to understand my feelings better and deeper. And of course I like books. Reading helps us to travel in a different world full of mysteries.
About my partner
My ideal partner should have patience because I like singing. If you are ready to listen to my songs every morning you are my person for sure. I want to have a person who can be happy next to me and who likes delicious food. A man who is not afraid to open my inner world, and dive into it all deeper and deeper
Hobbies
I am a versatile person and I have many hobbies, but most of all I love to sing karaoke! What is your favorite song? We can arrange a competition with you! Are you ready to accept my challenge?
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

love, relationship, maybe marriage