Nataly, age 29 Online now

 
Add to favorites
 
User ID: 535776
View photos for free! Ask Nataly for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
About myself
I'm adult financial independent lady, I have good job and I love what I do, but I still alone and I want to be in strong hands and feel support of me beloved man. If my man can control me and make serious decisions I'll be happy cause it mean I'll be in safe and happiness all life. I'm a simple lady and have achieved everything in life all by myself but realized that happiness is not in material wealth and happiness is when two hearts in love close to each other in a life and help each other in all the difficulties that stand on the life way. Wherever you are now, I ask you to respond to me and let me enter your life because my doors are already open to you ...
About my partner
My ideal man is courageous, kind and affectionate. A man who can take care of a woman. For me, the main thing what a man inside and not matter the external data. My man should also have a good sense of humor, I can say that I will not let you be sad either. So to make the first move if I did not make the first on a meeting to you. And talk to me.
Hobbies
Watching movies, dancing, sports, swimming, traveling
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

Serious relationship