Irina, age 39 Offline

 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: good
About myself
I am a very sociable person and open for new experiences. This Ukrainian woman likes all kinds of sports particularly dancing and swimming. You can find me as a hardworking and careful lady. I have some close friends and I like to visit the cinema or the theatre with them. I am a very communicative, smiling, positive, and funny person, who likes music, dancing, car racing , especially drift, I like to read about history, culture of different countries and about psychology very much, Also I like to travel and meet new people.
About my partner
As for my partner, I would like to say, that using this dating web I am looking for a strong, wise and mature man, a person who will not afraid to support his lady and will have common interests with me. I think that a man with some experience might be a perfect life partner, that is why I want to meet such a person. If this is you, please contact me as soon as possible.
Hobbies
going to restaurants, cooking, travel, hiking, outdoor activities, dancing, watching movies, shopping, having pets, reading, sports, exercise, playing cards, chess, music, play instruments...
Age criteria
from 39 to 89 years old
Dating goal

to meet with a life partner and create real family