Julia, age 31 Online now

 
Add to favorites
 
User ID: 550364
View photos for free! Ask Julia for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm
Weight: 101 lb - 46 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: good
About myself
No one wants to describe themselves, and yet we do so in our minds all the time in the form of self talk. I think that if someone else were to say one thing about me it would be that this Ukraine bride very easy going, thoughtful, and a friend who would come to your aid at three AM and not ask you why. I would use the word dependable, but that does not inspire passion and love in a man`s heart, so I will just say you have a partner who will always be at your side. The one thing that I would warn you about me is that I am very romantic and passionate in love. This may sound good to you, but are you ready for twenty four hours of attention from your woman? Ok, maybe only seventeen hours a day, hahaha. I know we will sleep sometime. I want the man in my life to share this passion for each other and to make my life and your life, our life`s plan. I like being active with things like tennis, horse back riding, hiking, running and quite things like reading, watching movies, plays, going to museums. I am a very good cook, but also love to go out for great diner at some restaurant. It is very difficult to make me angry, but I express it by not talking. I do not swear or bad mouth my partner. If you are interested, you are gladly welcome to contact me.
About my partner
It is easier to talk about the ideal partner than to explain yourself as you know if you have answered that question here. As for me, I look for someone who is happy, with his life, even if it is not perfect, with himself and has a great sense of humor. It is great if you are an extrovert because you would complement me. It is not that I am shy, or introverted, but sometimes it takes longer for me to warm up to new people. If you like the things I do in my description of myself then we have a lot in common. I do not want you to change to be with me or for me. I like a man who is confident in himself and knows what he wants from me and this life in general. I want you to be honest with me and true to me and know that I can trust you always. For sure you will want this from me also. I have no preconceived thoughts about you physically except that you are trim and fix for your built and size. I believe this dating website will help us to discover more about each other in time.
Hobbies
going to restaurants, cooking, travel, hiking, outdoor activities, dancing, watching movies, shopping, reading, sports, exercise, playing cards, chess, music, play instruments...
Age criteria
from 38 to 89 years old
Dating goal

to create real loving relationship with a life partner