Ekaterina, age 26 Offline

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 130 lb - 59 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
I find myself a very simple person. I love what most people like. I like it when it's warm and sunny, I like it when the people around me are in a good mood and I myself always try to elevate their mood. I like it when there is a lot of delicious food in the fridge, but at the same time I try to watch my figure and not to run myself. I have weaknesses and one of them is sweet. I can live without expensive things and extra comfortable conditions, but in general I strive to surround myself with comfort and a warm atmosphere, with family, kind and loving people. I am a simple girl, but I need a good relationship with people and a good man I want to find on this dating site. I think I ask not so much.
About my partner
On the one hand, I understand what I need a man, but on the other hand to describe such a man is difficult. I see myself only with a strong man, with someone who will be stronger than me. But I speak not only about physical strength, but also about spiritual. Nothing can be good between two people if there is no respect in the relationship, so I expect him to respect me and my decisions. I want him to be ready to talk and discuss problems, if we have them. I want to meet a person who is responsible, loves life and understands the seriousness of the relationship and the importance of true sincerity. I want him to enjoy my company, be family oriented and be faithful. For me, relationships begin first with friendship, so the person who will be my assistant will be my best friend. Ideal relationships mean understanding and common goals that I hope I can find in a man on this dating site. If we look in the same direction, we can achieve any goal together. Knock on this door, and I will open it to you with pleasure!
Hobbies
Sing karaoke, walk in the park, riding a bicycle, create new hairstyles.
Age criteria
from 27 to 65 years old
Dating goal

I am looking for an adult man who knows how to achieve goals and who will lead me.