Olya, age 34 Online now

 
Add to favorites
 
User ID: 566573
View photos for free! Ask Olya for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: never been married
Children: one
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
Let me introduce myself. I know these words won't be enough to completely describe myself but I want say what kind of person I am. I am simple woman and appreciate simplicity in life. I am optimistic person who enjoys life and I know for sure that life is beautiful no matter of what. I am bright from inside and outside. When you get to know me better you will feel the positive energy which comes from me. I know how to lift up a mood of my beloved man. I am person who gives and receive love. I love experiments in love to make unforgettable nights for us. I am loyal person and I am ready dedicate my love and life only to my man
About my partner
I want to be happy with my man. There is saying that perfect people doesn't exist. I agree with this statement, I am not perfect but I can say when I fall in love with you .... you will be my perfect man! I want my man to be a soulmate, lover and friend for me . I appreciate such qualities as loyalty, modesty, thoughtfulness. I want to feel that my man care about me and appreciate what I am doing for him. I expect my man to be passionate and romantic
Hobbies
I am creative and romantic person, I love skiing, golf, sports, reading books
Dating goal

serious relationship, wedding