Anna, age 31 Offline

 
Add to favorites
 
User ID: 566785
View photos for free! Ask Anna for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
About myself
My hobby is to take the time to do something nice and enjoyable. This may be a walk in the park or on the streets of my city. I also like to jog. I like to feel fit. Especially I like to do yoga for mental and emotional clarity, and to support my immune system. In my free time I very often read a books. When a book will interest me I can't stop reading. So if there was the possibility I could read all the time. I often reconciles with the characters and all the adventures I experience with them. I want to find my love on this dating site as a heroine in a romantic novel. I dream to have a family, children, it is the biggest happiness for me to be a loving wife and a caring mother.
About my partner
I am looking for a nice man who will make me happy and who needs a loving and kind woman by his side. I am not selfish, so I will be attentive to my man and I hope to get the same from him in return. I'm here to find my partner, a person who is serious in his intentions and ready for something more than just correspondence.
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

creating a family