Evgenia, age 30 Offline

Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: basic
About myself
I believe I am a true woman and lady. I enjoy being active and purposeful and reach my goals and dreams. I am looking for warm, trustworthy, developing and loving relations based on love and respect. I am a genuine, kind-hearted, faithful and with a good taste lady. I believe I am not only beautiful outside, but also inside. I tend to self-development and cognition and enjoying the wonderful life. I am a person who appreciates honesty, friendship, love and faithful loving relationship. I am very kind and sincere woman. I like healthy life style. I enjoy traveling and exploring things and world.
About my partner
I am searching for a kind, open, and life loving person. I want a partner who wants to grow together, become better human beings each and every day. Who likes cozy stays at home, walks outside, traveling and live life fully. I value much sense of humor in man wish we can have fun and laugh together, support each other, work on our relationship from both sides and make our relationship develop. I want to inspire my man for big passes in his life, wish he inspire me too, move together only forward. I want to meet a man who will excite my mind who will do his best as well to make our relationship develop and work. I expect wise advice and reliability from my partner.
bowling, roller skating
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal