Yulia, age 25 Offline

Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
I am nice and tender woman with a kind heart. I will never judge my man for any of his desires, but will support him and help him to fulfil all into life. I want to be a team with my man and see him as my partner, lover and friend. Same time hope to enjoy all the simple things with my future man. I believe we should be happy to live this life and enjoy every day. I am easy going, open-minded and ready to try many new things with my man. You can always ask me and discuss with me all possible topics, I am not shy at all, so feel free and open with me. I know how to work hard and what does it mean to be responsible woman, so would be nice to hear from you as soon as possible and make it all real.
About my partner
I am looking for simple man with nice and kind heart. I hope to find a gentleman who will respect me and treat me good. I don't need anything special or any gifts, but I need to feel that I am special for you. I hope you are not shy and you exactly know what you need from your woman. I am seeking for a man who are looking for real date to see how we match. Also, please, contact me only if you are serious about me and if you need a woman who will be part of your real life. As you can see I don't need much, just your love and your smile. Age is not important as long you will treat me good and never hurt me.
photography, singing
Age criteria
from 26 to 60 years old
Dating goal