Inna, age 31 Offline

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
I am open minded single women, who wants to love and to be loved. I am very sociable personality, who likes to have clever conversations and to have small talks, as well. My friends tell me that I can always support in difficult situations, and they appreciate me for that very much. I am a passionate woman, who likes emotions, drive, adrenaline, but at the same time I like to feel comfort in a calm atmosphere near sea or near the warm fireplace in the evenings. As for me, life is a celebration, and I appreciate every moment in it. And I would like to enjoy these moments with my beloved person.
About my partner
I would like to find strong willed, kind and honest man, with whom I will feel chemistry. I did not have relationship for a long time, so I am very single women with big heart. I am waiting for a special man Maybe it is you? I want to enjoy cozy evenings with my beloved man, to feel like a small girl in his tender hugs. I want to feel passion, love and crazy emotions despite my young age, I also want love as every person, and I am ready for serious relationship. And you?
Hobbies
Cooking, gardering, dancing, reading, horse riding.
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

friendship, lovers, serious relationship