Lana, age 34 Online now

 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Rovno
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: dark brown
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
 
About myself
Well... first I want say that I am tender and not a material person, I dont dream about diamonds or cars, I need to build sinsere relationship with a honest and serious family oriented man, who has strong values and moral. For me it is important, that my beloved will understand me without words. I need mature man, who already to ready for family!I want inspire him and give love and support . I can say that I am a very passionate and romantic, very sensitive woman. I like to enjoy life and meet new people. In people I value honest, sincerity, openness and of course sense of humour.This important for me. In my free time I like read books and visit gym. I'm an optimist and energy woman and believe that all be good. My hobby is dancing, volleyball , cooking and I like ride in the horse ! And this will be very good if my man will be share my interests with me. I will to do everything that my Man not will be bored. I hope he will be with smile always?
About my partner
I am not looking for a James Bond or Richard Gere. And I need a real man, his beliefs, outlook and habits, even if they are not familiar strange and the only thing that I do not accept it narcotics and alcohol abuse, this is an important issue for me here, I can be categorical! But this ok for me, if my man can drink sometimes, with friends or on holiday. I am looking for a man who is want to change his gray and lonely life, on bright and passionate! Who is ready to receive all the love and emotion, that I want to give him! I waiting for my heroe! With whom I be feel a true woman and queen of him heart!
Age criteria
searches a mature person