Ekaterina, age 32 Offline

Add to favorites
User ID: 582664
View photos for free! Ask Ekaterina for her permission and password to view her photos now.
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'9" - 176 cm
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: don't speak
About myself
I would describe myself as an eternal optimist, who loves to laugh and spend time with the people who are important to me. My family and friends would probably describe me as kind and loyal with a good sense of humor. I tend to be the kind of person people feel comfortable talking with. I consider that my best features are honesty and kindness, but tenderness is what is in my blood! If you think we would get along, send me a short message, I would be happy to hear from you. Who knows, it could be the start of something amazing!
About my partner
I want a man who is kind, genuinely kind to people around him. He should be able to make me laugh when I am tired. That is important. Someone that can talk with me for hours about nothing. Someone who still thinks I am beautiful after I have had the flu for a week. He would love to have deep conversations about things that does not matter to anyone else. He would be caring, passionate, and romantic. He would respect me, love me for who I am. I am looking for the husband and not for the country! That is why the personality, the inner world of my man is very important to me! That is my dream man. I would give anyone a chance, even if he did not fit the description above. No one is going to be perfect, but I know there is someone out there for me!
cooking, reading
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

Love, relationship, marriage