Anna, age 46 Offline

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm
Weight: 152 lb - 69 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: yes
English level: don't speak
About myself
I am romantic and I believe that romance is that amazing something that helps two people to save the flame of their love and carry it on through the whole life. I know that I can be a very loving, attentive and loyal wife, a wonderful hostess, an amazing cook, a woman, who can bring warmth, coziness and beauty in our home. At the same time, I want to give all my support to a beloved man, want to be his closest person in the world, his best friend. I am feminine, passionate and sensual. I am sure that you may find all the qualities in me that you are looking for in a woman of your dreams.
About my partner
I am looking for a mature man, for a responsible person, for a reliable husband, for the one, who knows life, who is experienced and has certain goals in life. I see myself with an intelligent man, who also has a good sense of humor, who is caring, attentive and generous. I am looking for the one, who has a piece of romance in his heart that he is ready to share with me. I want to spend my life with a man, who will accept me and love me for who I am.
Hobbies
I am interested in interior design. I found it interesting for myself after the repair in my apartment. It is so exciting for me to create something with my own hands to make my apartment look even better or to look for something special at the stores that may suit the interior of my home. Also I love traveling, as traveling is always a new experience for me, discovering something amazing and exciting. I enjoy reading, watching movies and listening to a good music.
Age criteria
searches a mature person