Yana, age 25 Offline

 
Add to favorites
 
User ID: 597492
View photos for free! Ask Yana for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
I call myself a family oriented woman, I am a feminine and caring person! My friends tell me that I am very responsive, I like helping people, everything in my life is good, but I dream of meeting my future man, giving him all my passion, tenderness, affection and care .. For me, the family stands on the first place, and I want to find someone with whom I will be able to build a happy relationship. My man will be truly happy, because for me it is very important, his smile .. In love and relationships, I am devoted and passionate. You do not mind meeting outside of this dating site ??
About my partner
He is the one who is sincere, attentive and not afraid of life problems that we will overcome together, because relationships are life, a team game and together we have to build our house, one brick each, together ... I want my man to be courageous, loyal, honest, who knows what problems in the relationship can be solved only through dialogue and discussion. I hope that my man is looking for his woman reading this right now .. And he wants to meet not only on this internet dating, but also in real life .. Is that you ??
Hobbies
gym, my job, music, books
Age criteria
from 27 to 60 years old
Dating goal

meetings, walks, relationships, life together, make my man happy