Irina, age 50 Offline

 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: red
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: good
About myself
I am one of women looking men. My character is a combination of such features as: impressionability, emotionality, refined reverie and landed practicality and clarity, inscrutability, mystery and charm, understanding, sympathy and beauty, seriousness, concentration, quick wits, honesty, intuition, individuality, blitheness, versatility, politeness, diplomacy... And no shamelessness, hahahha. So, if you are interested, you are welcome to ask questions and make compliments.
About my partner
I do not know if relations can be ideal, especially meeting singles online, but I want to meet a person with whom we will try to make them as ideal as possible. I am cheerful lady. So this means that I will bring a lot of light, smiles and positive emotions into life of my partner. I want certain stability in my life that is why I want to meet a decent and caring man. I want to feel that I am lady. My biggest hobby is dances. I can open my inner world completely while dancing.
Hobbies
Various outdoor activities, cooking, sports, yoga, dancing, listening to music, watching movies , reading books, visiting museums and exhibitions, learning foreign languages
Age criteria
from 37 to 89 years old
Dating goal

Here I am searching for a life partner, a decent person, together with whom we will create and enjoy real loving relationship