Kseniya, age 29 Offline

 
Add to favorites
 
User ID: 617972
View photos for free! Ask Kseniya for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'11" - 180 cm
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: with difficulties
About myself
I am a charismatic, loving, positive-thinking person and adventurer. As well as I am self-confident, purposeful and intelligent individual. I like the warmth of family hearth and taste of homemade meals. I am romantic, sincere lady with a good sense of humor and wide imagination. I am communicative woman, but can be a good listener too. I am not perfect but beauty is in the eye of the beholder My favorite activity in a spare time is cooking. I like experimenting a lot. I like reading too. It's my passion, when I am reading I get to another world. Sport is my hobby too. I play tennis, it keeps my body fit. Recently I decided to take photography classes. I think it is a great thing if you are both a journalist and a photographer.
About my partner
I want to find a man who can protect me and support in anything I do. I wish to meet my soulmate but this man shouldn't be just my lover but my best friend who I can tell all my secrets. I want to create strong family, that's why I need family oriented man who also loves children. He should be optimistic, intelligent, sincere, faithful, romantic and with good sense of humor.
Hobbies
cooking
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

serious relationship,long lasting relations,marriage