Lidiya, age 29 Online now

 
Add to favorites
 
User ID: 649562
View photos for free! Ask Lidiya for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: don't speak
About myself
I am happy to welcome you on my page! It means you want to know me more privately. What can I say about myself? I am very positive woman and I have a superpower: to improve peoples life and mood! I like to spend my free time outdoor, I like seeing beautiful places, I love seaside, and seaside activities such as swimming and tanning, hope you dont mind me having a big collection of swimming suits. I find myself to be cute, nice girl who will cheer you up in any time of day or night, I am faithful and open, I never forget good deeds, I am very compassionate and kind person. I am very optimistic woman and I believe that everything that happens to me is for good. I have a mission in my life: to make a world more beautiful place, my work is connected with beauty industry, and I love to work with people, I help girls to get ready for an important events, I am a fairy godmother than helps to look the best! By the way I want to warn you: I am a charming little witch I am gonna put a spell on you and steel your heart, will you be brave enough to make a first step towards me?
About my partner
I want to find a man who will love me and adore me, who will be my hero and I will admit him and care about him. I need a man who cant imagine his life without me, who will fill every minute of our life with joy and happiness, whose actions will speak louder than words. I want to see a strong and self-confident man with me, who believe in love and romance, who is ready to share his love and life with a nice lady like me!
Hobbies
I love reading, I like to develop myself and I try to self-educate mysellf, I love watching films and spending time with my family. I am in love with sport and active lifestyle, I love dancing, so don't be scared when you find me dancing and murmuring songs during I wash dishes or cook pancakes for breakfast
Age criteria
from 29 to 55 years old
Dating goal

Start a family together and make each other the happiest people on Earth!