Valeria, age 21 Offline

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: still studying
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: don't speak
About myself
I am very calm person and it is very hard to piss me off. Although i am so calm, i'm very passionate person. I have never had serious relations and i would like to give all myself to my man, the are so many sides of me that you can open and i am sure that you will be impressed. I'm open-minded and ready to try everything new, the main thing that i want is to find the right man for me, with whom we could make everything that we want.
About my partner
Man of my dreams needs to be polite, respectful, considerate, and attentive to a womans needs. Faithfulness may be one of the most important characteristics when it comes to great men. I appreciate honest men. Truly honest man will tell me the truth and not just what i want to hear. An honest man will not use sleazy stories to make himself look good, but he will tell me exactly how he feels about something.
Hobbies
I have a lot of hobbies, but my favorite hobby is cooking, listening music and gardening however I always prefer gardening. Gardening is like meditation to me which improves my work efficiency, interest and ability. It gives me high level of peace and makes my whole day useful. Every early morning I enjoy my blooming garden, growing plants slowly on daily basis. I also enjoy sun rise and sun set daily in my garden.
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

Marriage.