Evgeniya, age 26 Offline

 
Add to favorites
 
User ID: 658716
View photos for free! Ask Evgeniya for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: divorced
Children: two
Height: 5'10" - 177 cm
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: basic
About myself
First of all I want to be clear with men in here I am a young independent mother I already have two kids and happy to grow them by myself I do not plan to have more in the nearest future. I broke my hard past relations and I am really happy of that decision I know that somewhere exists my second half and I will never be tired to seek him. I was born and live in the capital of Ukraine, Kiev. I have a law degree, but for four years I have been developing my business in partnership with an international company. I am always open to new knowledge and acquaintances and now I am simultaneously studying advertising and I am a brand manager of a new clothing designer. I love sunsets and sunrises, I love nature and mountains and water. In such places, I am filled with new energy. Unfortunately, I have not visited so many countries, but in the near future I plan to discover new horizons. I want to travel by car to America, from Chicago to Los Angeles, to visit New York and after such an active trip I will retire somewhere in the Dominican Republic , it is my dream travel I want to come true
About my partner
I dream to meet the man of my dreams! yes i clearly know, what and who is him and I am looking for this one . It is hard to describe him in a few sentences so would be better to get acquainted and talk about that in person. I appreciate the mutual care and respect. It is important for me that a man has a sense of humor and just like I was open to new things in my life. The man with whom I would want to build a real family should be purposeful and always willing to develop his personality.