Irina, age 47 Offline

 
Add to favorites
 
User ID: 672241
View photos for free! Ask Irina for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kyiv
Marital status: divorced
Children: two
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 141 lb - 64 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: blonde
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
About myself
I like to be spontaneous and I like it when life brings me pleasant surprises My motto is to always be positive and have an optimistic view of the future. I believe that a real woman needs to be feminine, passionate, caring and gentle. The only thing I want to love and be loved is because your work cannot hug you in the evening and kiss you in the morning. I dream of feeling the closeness of my loving man every day, his hugs and breathing when I get up in the morning. Isn't it amazing to feel the closeness of your loved one, I think I need to add something about my profession, Im a fitness trainer, Im learning to love my figures and do myself
About my partner
MY IDEAL MAN DOESNT EXIST, You know why, This is because I am not looking for ideal man. No, No I am looking for soul mate, who will be ideal FOR ME. I know that someone calls it partner in crime. I wish we could never lie to each other. And if we must lie to the third person, we tell the same things without preparation, because we are so close that we can almost read each other`s thoughts. This is what I dream about. I want to find such man, who will be so free with me that we could share all the depth of our inner worlds with each other