Alexandra, age 33 Offline

 
Add to favorites
 
User ID: 672314
View photos for free! Ask Alexandra for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: good
About myself
Hello to all single men on this dating site. I want to talk briefly about me. I love to do sports and when I have free time I do fitness, I walk a lot and love to spend time outdoors. From time to time I read books, watch movies or news. In there are many other favorite things of life that I always do with pleasure. I am a family oriented, caring and intelligent woman who wants to make her man happy and feel happy instead. My heart is tired of being alone.
About my partner
Looking for a simple single man. I'm not looking for a millionaire or an athlete. I want to find a man with a big and kind heart. I want my future husband to be faithful to me. He should possess such traits character as decency, honesty, courage . Life is a very complicated thing. And it is easier to overcome life's difficulties in a pair with a loved one. And I believe you there on dating site
Hobbies
I am a fairly versatile person. Despite the fact that it takes a lot of time for me to work, I am interested in cooking and making cocktails. I like to bake a variety of pies and also prepare cocktails based on milk, coffee, juices. My second passion is literature. I like writers like Shakespeare, Chekhov, Robert Burns.
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

Serious long-term romantic relationship