Anna, age 20 Offline

 
Add to favorites
 
User ID: 673397
View photos for free! Ask Anna for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Dergachi
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 99 lb - 45 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: fluent
About myself
Probably you did not meet that many girls of my kind. I am enthusiastic, creative, active person. I love anime, cosplay and I do not consider it as childish hobbies. I think there should be a place for a fairy tale in our life! Do you agree? In daily life I am responsible and serious when situation requires it. In communication I am fun, energetic, my face radiates smile and positive emotions! You will feel good near me - I will bring you a feeling of life in its true meaning!
About my partner
Of course it would be nice to meet a man who shares my hobbies, however, it is not my main criteria. My main requirements to my man are loyalty, kind heart, sense of compassion, ability to lead a dialog about feelings and expectations. I look for the man who has no cruelty in his heart, who is not fond of violence at all. Basically I am looking for the man to be happy with - whatever it means! I am open to meet a man with any character, of any age and of any profession. I only hope us to be happy and comfortable together.
Hobbies
anime, cosplay, sport
Dating goal

marriage, relationships, dating, sharing common interests and hobbies