Elizabeth, age 20 Online now

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: don't speak
About myself
I would like to say that I'm original ukrainian girl , but I have very unusual and fascinating stuffing ... If you want to know my unusual stuffind, just talk with me and you can understand my inner world . I like to experience a variety of emotions , I'm very soft-hearted girl , who wants to find her future husband on this site . I am crazy about cooking , it's one of my hobby , I'm sure that i can surprise you with my dish , i always try to cook dishes from the different cuisine . I have got a lot of goals for my future life, who know maybe we have same goals ? I am sure that I have a great balance in my life . I like to have a positive attitude for all things , sometimes it can be hard , but I never give up . Just imagine that you wake up early in the morning and your breakfast already coocked and I wake you up with a gentle kiss . Would you like to have such woman next to you not only in the morning , but during all your life ?
About my partner
I want to find a man who will respect, support and accept all my positive and negative qualities, because each of us has its own negative qualities . I admire polite man , who will care about my feels and emotions . I want to find man who has balance in his life , man who can listen me and for whom I can become like real support too . I'm sure we should be giving each other the desire to develop all the time! My future husband may challenges himself to be a better man for me and for our future happiness together . If you want, you can be wild with me I know how to tame you .
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

family