Marisha, age 27 Offline

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: good
About myself
I play sports and love art. I understand humor and appreciate it. I like it when everything is in order. I try to be happy all the time and find something good in everything that empathizes with me. Being happy is one way to be wise. I like to learn because knowledge is useful.Enjoying every sunrise and sunset day by day, every blooming flower in the garden...drowning in a soul mate like an ocean...after all, what could be better ? finding a loved one's heart will beat with a frenzied rhythm and they will begin to beat in unison together...come quickly I'm waiting for you my dear man. I am a girl from Ukraine who wants to find her love and her best man on a Dating site.
About my partner
I want to meet a kind and sympathetic man like me .. I'm not looking for a Prince or a little boy, I'm looking for a real and serious man .. I like persistent men who know how to make a woman happy .. My man must be loyal and reliable .. gentle and passionate .. And I will do everything for the man who will be next to me to make him happy and enjoy life. I am a girl from Ukraine who wants to find love on this best Dating site
Hobbies
I like traveling
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

family, friendship, love, marriage